Reviews

We welcome all feedback to provide 

  the best experience possible at LYF101.  

Reviews
11 Reviews
img
Trevor Mayhew LYF101
Aug 20, 2021
I’ve been training on and off for years, Only a few sessions in so far and I’m already 100% confident Colin is the man to get me in the best shape of my life! I wish I would have started working with him a long time ago!
img
LYF101
May 12, 2021
I’m 51 and I’m pain free, thanks to Colin! A true master!!!
img
karolle Screaton LYF101
May 06, 2021
Have you had a trainer before? We’re they good or we’re they amazing? I’ve had lots of great trainers in the past, but Colin is amazing. Why? He’s your 24:7 accountability coach. He will help you determine what it is you want to achieve, make a dialed in program custom made for you and be available at all times to encourage you, provide feedback and help you manage the roadblocks to your goal. Simply put, this man is your coach, your trainer and your conscience. He is as invested in your success as you are, mentally and physically. Do yourself the privilege of retaining Colin and watch your life improve.
img
Laura Comtois LYF101
May 06, 2021
Just finished up my last 1on1 training with Colin but it definitely won’t be my last. I look forward to continuing with him as my coach. Throughout this journey I’ve started to feel like myself again. I always felt supported in both my fitness and nutritional journey as well as acknowledged for my hard work. One of my biggest milestones so far was fitting back into my jeans. I’ve always hated trying on jeans at the stores, especially for my body type, it was always discouraging but now I can actually put on the ones I have and they fit perfectly. I can’t wait to continue on this journey and see what goals I can achieve next. Thank you Colin for being the best coach and for taking on this journey with me! You’ve been a great support.
img
Riley Screaton LYF101
Apr 23, 2021
Colin is a really fantastic trainer, he’s very supportive and his knowledge shines through in everything that he does! If your looking for someone to support you in your goals and help you be a better version of yourself I highly recommend setting yourself up with Colin ☺
img
LYF101
Apr 20, 2021
Ive never really thought about getting a personal trainer! I know how to work out! 22yrs old in good shape worked out 3/4 times a week but I just wanted to go to that next level! Colin is hands down best in Ottawa! Always cares about your goals, giving you tips on every exercise and what I love is he’s so dedicated to Helping you reach your goals he even gets me to send pictures of what I’m eating! Would never get trained by anyone else! #Lyf101
img
Mackenzie Barnabe LYF101
Apr 19, 2021
I have been attending Colins glute classes since he first opened LYF101 and the changes I have seen not only in my glutes but my overall physical health has been nothing short of amazing! Working with someone who is so knowledgeable about what they speak about whether it be different exercises, recovery, nutrition, etc is so refreshing and encouraging. Colins gym is equipped with everything you’d need for your fitness journey while still being a clean and sanitary environment! I would recommend anyone who wants to see day and night results to Colin because not only are your working with such a kind hearted person who cares about your well-being but because it is truly the best thing you could do for yourself!
img
Rhonda Carson LYF101
Apr 19, 2021
Been with lyf101 since the start! 100% feeling stronger mind and body! This gym is clean and private! Always professional! I'm back on track with my body building once again thank you so much Colin for guiding me every step of the way! Shred my covid curves!!!!
img
Diane Tuplin LYF101
Apr 16, 2021
I have been to a lot of trainers. I must say Colin has exceeded any expectations I ever had with him. My Fiancé and I were feeling so crappy due to no exercise and eating crappy and our Mental Health was deteriorating very due to covid. We decided to go see Colin after hearing and seeing some of his amazing results. I’m 52 my Fiancé is 57 he had never lifted a weight as his daily work is very physically challenging to begin with ( dairy farming) and not only do we feel amazing we are both down approx 20 lbs and really feeling amazing!!! Colin is so professional and accommodating it’s unreal! Call him today you deserve it!!!
img
Kassie Smith LYF101
Apr 08, 2021
Finding out about LYF101 and having Colins expertise has been a huge blessing. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to improve themselves. His knowledge and guidance really helps you understand your body better. He helps you work on things that may be difficult for you. His space is extremely clean and very welcoming. It’s always a good time going and working out. Thank you for everything that you do!
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type.
Read More

get the whoop

Our convenient app makes it easy to book classes anywhere

12677


Product & Affiliate Partners